Edinburgh University

split Images

The University of Edinburgh is a university located in Edinburgh, the capital of Scotland. On April 14, 1582, King VI. The University of Edinburgh was founded in 1583 by James. The University of Edinburgh is one of the most respected universities in the world. The university is the 6th oldest among the English-speaking countries and also one of the historical universities of Scotland. The academic structure of the University of Edinburgh is built on 3 Colleges and a total of 20 schools.


Popular specialties:

  • School of Applied Sciences
  • Arts & Creative Industries
  • Business School
  • School of Computing
  • Engineering & the Built Environment
  • Health & Social Care

Ready to start creating a standard website?

Finest choice for your home & office